Lake holds member-member tournament

The winners of the men’s title, playing from the standard white tees were: Dan Henry and Rick Chiovaro. There gross score was 80. Their names will be inscribed on the plaque that is posted on the wall at the golf course club house. They were the only team that did not play from the senior gold tees.

In the tightly contested senior division, the winners in the gross score competition were: George Bockman and Dave Murrow. They shot 72, to edge the defending champions, Ken Zadoyko and George Polansky, by a single stroke. In the net score competition the winners were: Joe Clark and Stacey Barnard, who recorded an impressive score of 56. Second place in the net score competition went to: Dan Foley and John Boross, who recorded a 58. Bockman and Murrow will have their names inscribed on the seniors’ plaque that is on display at the golf course club house. They also received prize money of $18 each. Zadoyko and Polansky won $12 each, as did Clark and Barnard. Foley and Boross each came away with $8.

Related Posts

dewi88 cuanslot dragon77 cuan138 enterslots rajacuan megahoki88 ajaib88 warung168 fit188 pusatwin pusatwin slot tambang88 mahkota88 slot99 emas138