LMOA elections

Mike Harrison and Marlene Weaver won the seats being vacated by Britt Johnson and Ida Swenson.


The results were announced at the 41st Annual Meeting of LMOA members held on Saturday (June 29). Harrison was the top vote getter  with 824 votes and Weaver won with 729 votes. Dylan Combs received 469 votes.

At its special open session organizational meeting after the annual meeting, the Board elected the following officers for the new Board year:

President Valerie Palamountain;

Vice President Joy Bauserman;

Secretary Marlene Weaver;

Treasurer Richard Cummings.

Related Posts

dewi88 cuanslot dragon77 cuan138 enterslots rajacuan megahoki88 ajaib88 warung168 fit188 pusatwin pusatwin slot tambang88 mahkota88 slot99 emas138