The team includes members who received All Jefferson District honors including:  Maddy Kline, Player of the Year, Emily Haden,  First Team All District and Katie Stutz and Leslie Walters, Second Team All District honors.

Front Row: Maddy Kline, Emily Haden, Leslie Walters

Second Row: Coach Skyler Puffenbarger, Katie Stutz, Victoria Belew, Alyssa Robbins,

Miah Perch, Tiffani Shaheen

Back Row: Coach Aime McCall, Haley Dillon, Ashley Cordes, Kylee Dixon, Annaliese Kennedy, Coach Christie Harlowe-Garrett, Coach Susan Shields, Coach Tracy Miller

Photo courtesy of Julie Walters

Related Posts

dewi88 cuanslot dragon77 cuan138 enterslots rajacuan megahoki88 ajaib88 warung168 fit188 pusatwin pusatwin slot tambang88 mahkota88 slot99 emas138